Mixed Team Bonspiel Winners

The Mixed Team Bonspiel was held March 1st to 3rd with 16 teams competing for cash payouts. Curlers enjoyed a round robin format to decide the playoff teams as well as Friday appetizers and a Saturday banquet with food supplied by FLO Concession from the Encana Arena. Thank you to all the teams who participated. We hope to see you again next year.

The A Event winner was Team Galaxy from Sherwood Park consisting of skip Guy Algot, third Sarah Brown, second Dave Solberg and lead Dana Algot.

B Event winners were Team Baska from Camrose with skip Kevin Baska, third Callista Baska, second Jon Lindstrand and lead Laura Joy Lindstrand.

From Hay Lakes and Camrose, the C Event winners were Team Proctor with skip Nathan Proctor, third Sharla Warawa, second Iva Harberg and lead Carlee Connelly.

Congratulations to all the event winners!