Seniors’ Year-Ender Bonspiel Winners

Ten teams from the Adult Afternoon Drop-In League battled in three games over 3 days in the Year-Ender Bonspiel as a finale to the season. After a tally of the points, it was Team Criggar that came out victorious winning the event.

1st Event Winner – TEAM CRIGGAR
L to R: Skip Harold Criggar, third Gary Pepper, second Mary Shields and lead Ron Hendrickson

2nd Event Winner – TEAM BERG
L to R: Lead Jane Slemp, second Rita Sharkey, third Ray Black, skip Gord Berg
and presenting the prize money, Ray Lestus, Adult Afternoon League Convener
3rd Event Winner – TEAM MALCOLM
L to R: Ray Lestus, Adult Afternoon League Convener, skip Scott Malcolm, third Gary Culbert, second Robin Webster and lead John Kennedy
Shootout Winner 1st Place sponsored by Central Agencies
L to R: Lead Chuck McBurney, second Dean Hendricksen, third Grant McMahon, skip Harold Evenson
Congratulations teams!